New Route from Work

On Wednesdays when I work at MashON I make the treck through Beverly Hills to drop off Carmine then make my way to Olympic Blvd. from there. I take roads like Highland, Sunset, and Santa Monica to get there and back to Oakwood. The morning isn’t horrible but the traffic coming back is sometimes unbearable after a long day. So one day when I didn’t have to get Carmine on the way back when he was shooting I took a more scenic route. I took Coldwater through the one of the nicer areas in Beverly Hills to Mulholland, the swirving road that goes along the top of the mountain summet. It was a bit longer but I was moving the whole time and had plenty to look at, which is worlds better than creeping bumper to bumper for up to an hour. I only wish I had realizd it sooner.

Check out the view:

DSCN0850

DSCN0849DSCN0855

Leave a Reply

