Didja Eva?

This weekend I venture to Vegas.  I have lived so many amazing moments here in the city of angels.  From the white walls and beautiful art at the Getty, to lunch and dinner with my roommates, to Santa Monica pier, to Marilyn’s beneficial coaching that has shaped me into a better actor–a better person.   This summer has held so many moments that they are piling up in my mind and spilling out in the form of a smile.

But today…today Colin and I will drive to Las Vegas in a car with no air conditioning, neither of us having much money to spend at all…but hey it’s his birthday and we’re going to push through to have a great weekend!   And who knows, I just might end the summer of with a bang by marrying an Elvis impersonator!  I’ll leave you with a you tube clip of the wonderful performer and my first love, The king of Rock and Roll, Elvis Aaron Presley.

Didja eva have one of those days?

Leave a Reply

