Chinese Theater

This past week I finally got the chance to see the Chinese Theater. Sam, Eric, Chelsea, Paul, Rachel and I went Wednesday night to see Harry Potter. I was absolutely blown away by the place. I have never seen such an ornately designed theater.

It’s one of those places where you walk up and you say to yourself “man this aint that impressive.” Then you walk in. As soon as I stepped foot inside I was hit with that feeling of being completely overwhelmed. The room felt like it could have sat up to a thousand people. Flanking the vast audience was fantastic sound and visual equipment, making it truly a world class venue.

Check out their live webcam (for some reason links dont work. click the date at the bottom)

Leave a Reply

