How Elves Amuse Themselves

After having interned with Magical Elves for more than a month now, I have noticed something.  I haven’t ever seen anyone in a bad mood.  Sure, sometimes things get crazy/hectic and people may be stressed or flustered, but never have I seen someone here lose their temper.  It’s probably because there’s always some crazy YouTube video that’s being passed around.

The latest one is about this guy freaking out over some double rainbows.  We decided it would be a bad thing if this guy ever had a bag of Skittles.

But before that, we were being entertained with this.

Enjoy the videos.  They certainly put a smile on my face and made me glad that I work here. I may never have had the joy of seeing these if I didn’t intern with Magical Elves. 🙂

Leave a Reply

