It’s that time of year again

We all know this love. The kind of love that only comes once a year with one of the most enjoyable 6 nights ever.  That is… SHARK WEEK.

On my drive home last Friday, I decided to do drive by picture taking and I was able to capture this gem.  Even though I am from the East Coast, I am set at ease knowing that the West Coast enjoys sharks as much as I do.  It is by far one of the greatest weeks to finish up this summer’s Elon in LA experience.  The start of August, the start of the end, and the beautiful beginning of Shark Week.  One of my favorite things about sharks is their ability to jump out of the water and completely maintaining the ferocity level of an alien invasion.

Please Enjoy Shark Week Safely

Leave a Reply

