california dreamin

Here’s a playlist of what I’m into right now. We’re leaving LA on saturday. It will undoubtedly be a sobering experience–going from the epicenter of the entertainment business to Burlington, NC. Kind of lame, but this is the soundtrack to my summer. Wave goodbye to California as she sinks.

Danger Mouse + Lead singer of the Shins = bliss

Dr. Dog rocks hard.

More of my boys from bmore, Animal Collective.

ANIMAL COLLECTIVEEE.

Damn you, Ben Gibbard. You are quite a songbird.

Of course. 

Dominosss, dominoosss.

‘Who knows what tomorrow will bring?’ Statement of the century. I don’t know where the hell I’m going in this life. Last night, I listened to my peers detail how they know exactly what they need to do with their lives thanks to this LA experience. As for me, I’m more confused than ever. Cest la vie. 

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

