Two Truths and a Lie. Goodbye.

I’m leaving LA with a firmer grasp of who I am.  I may not be able to see where the road ahead of me leads, but this summer has proved to me that this is the road that I am meant to be on.  Next summer I will move to Los Angeles and I will be terrified.  That will pass, life will go on, and I will be OK.

I am also leaving LA with 40 wonderful new friends, an inch longer resume, a vintage red leather jacket, 5,000+ miles on my car, 250 new picture tags on facebook, a tattoo of the Hollywood sign, and memories galore.

Leave a Reply

