Awesome Music Store!

On Sunday night we all headed to Amoeba Music. It was a pitt stop before venturing on to Arclight Cinema, but this music store was easily the  coolest I have ever been in.  They had everything: records, cds, dvds,  posters etc.  And in no small amount I  might add. This place was two floors, and it features live bands at  night. New obsession? Probably. I made a few purchases that I’m really excited about, and I’m sure I’ll be heading back in the near future.

Leave a Reply

