First Day at Conan

Had a fantastic first day at Conan. I showed up and was immediately thrown into action. I sat in the audience for rehearsal and I was right outside of the stage during the taping. Flavor Flav was the guest tonight, along with Curtis Stone (chef) and musical guest Tim Minchin. Minchin was the only one I didn’t actually get to see, although I did hear him. Minchin is a musical comedian, and he played his song, “Prejudice.” He also casually slipped an f-bomb into his performance. Anyways, he put on a great show. This is effectively what I heard backstage but couldn’t see.

(Spoiler alert: He has crazy hair. He’s also Australian)

 

 

This is what he played the last time he was on the show:

 

Leave a Reply

