LA: Week 1

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So we’ve been out here for a week and some change, so might as well get this first post up on the blog. This past week has been an experience to say the least, still a little thrown when the major sporting events are starting at 5 in the afternoon. The week has been non-stop though, from the great hike up to the tree of wisdom last Saturday, to my two first days at my internships, and standing on the Santa Monica pier at the beginning of the Pacific ocean, I couldn’t have hoped for a better start, even if it is the June gloom. There is still a lot I want to get out this summer; stuff I want to learn, places I want to go, and of course, some movies that I want to see, and I will. But, to be perfectly honest, I don’t know what this summer will have in store for me, what great things will happen. I can dream, and I’ve always liked to picture what may be down the road for me, at this point though, I think some of the things that are coming my way I can’t even imagine.

Here are a few of the pictures that I took last week during our first production class featuring our actors and our home for the next two months.

Leave a Reply

