Mountaintops and Models

I love photography. It’s something I’ve always done, and a skill I never want to lose. So when our first OTF (on-the-fly for those of you not in the production world) assignment was to trudge up to the Hollywood Sign in the hills and take photos of our classmates, I was more than pleased to comply. I took dozens of photos of our seven wonderful actors who were gracious enough to share their emotive faces with me. I’ve since played with the photos in post, and here are some of my favorites from the shoot. More to come, both on LA and in photography during this wonderful, amazing summer!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

