Slideshow

A little over a week ago our group was brought to a tiny spot under the Hollywood sign.  The general idea was to snap pictures in a rushed time frame and get quality images.  Unfortunately for me, minor mishaps with gravel caused several of my pictures to turn blurry as I slipped on it.  I was, however, able to get pictures I was really happy with.  While I was not slipping though, I was also treated to an incredible view of Los Angeles.  I kept finding myself taking pictures of the landscapes around us, as well as the actors.  As a result, I have a good mix of the actors and surrounding area as well, and I tried to combine them in a few instances.  I also got a chance to play around with Photoshop on a few of them to do some interesting things.  I’m still amazed with some of the stuff Photoshop is capable of. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

