When You Least Expect It…

Let’s be real, every single one of us came to LA hoping we’d spot some celebrities while we’re traversing around the Hollywood area. We research the hot spots, squint really hard into the tinted windows of limos and heighten our awareness everywhere we go, just in case. I’ve realized that all of that is futile; I’ve found that I keep seeing people when seeing celebrities is the LAST thing on my mind.

I work on Sunset Boulevard across from The Standard hotel, and thus far I’ve seen several celebrities on my way to and from work. The other day, Victoria and myself went to Pacos Tacos (I think that’s what it’s called), and we saw a crowd of people gathering outside of a hotel. We walked up to them on our way back to work to see who they were waiting for, and Bono walked out and signed autographs…casual. Then today we ventured to Saddle Ranch to have lunch, and on our way back Jeff Goldblum was getting out of his car to buy some Starbucks.

Long story short folks, no need to search for celebrities…just grab lunch!

Leave a Reply

