Hanging Out with Owen

On Saturday, a few of us drove to Point Dume in Malibu. I was impressed the weekend before with the beautiful Zuma Beach, but Point Dume put Zuma to shame. I couldn’t even believe some of the homes we saw, and I let my imagination run wild picturing the celebrities who live there (especially after we drove by Owen Wilson!)

The beach was amazing, and we didn’t even need to pay for parking. I had a great time walking along the ocean, watching the surfers, and relaxing in the sun. After my trip to Zuma, I really wanted to live in Malibu. Now I really, really, REALLY want to live in Malibu. Anyone have a few million dollars to spare?

Leave a Reply

