How YOU Doin’ WB Studios

I’ve done a lot of really cool things while I’ve been here in LA but my favorite part of the trip by far has been touring the Warner Brothers Studios. We got to see sets from some of my favorite shows, such as Gilmore Girls and Pretty Little Liars (which are essentially the same thing). But I could not have been more excited to see Central Perk set from Friends! Even though it was a re-creation, it was magical. I could picture all of the important scenes that had been filmed with that furniture from Phoebe debuting “Smelly Cat” to Ross and Rachel’s first kiss. You could say that I have an unhealthy obsession with Friends, so getting to sit on the iconic orange couch was beyond exciting.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

