I’ll miss this…

LA is great because there is so much going on-always. Unlike home, you can literally stumble into an amazing gallery, cultural event or concert. And thats exactly what happened to my roommates and I on Monday!

After going to the taping of “The Price is Right” we decided to explore the Grove area- which is beautiful! There was wonderful shopping and food.  While looking around we noticed cameras and a small crowd. We went to check it out and it turned out Colbie Calliat was doing a live performance on Extra! The lovely and talented singer played a great set that included her newest song “Brighter Than The Sun”. Then Mario Lopez came out and interviewed her.

This surprising concert brightened my afternoon and made me realize “I think I’m Falling for You” LA!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

