Learning is Fun, Especially in LA

It’s strange to think that I only have a few days left at each of my internships. It’s even weirder to think that soon I will be back home in Massachusetts, and in just 6 weeks, I’ll be in London. This summer has been a complete whirlwind. I have made a lot of mistakes but have also done a lot of things right. I’ve gotten lost and been late but I have also been three hours early. I’ve spent time with old friends but also made new ones. I have learned more about the entertainment industry in the past 7 weeks than I have in the past 7 years. And since arriving to LA, I have seen rain once, and it was only mist. It’s safe to say that I’ve had a pretty amazing summer so far.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

