You Stay Classy, San Diego

LA, it’s been real, but another California city has stolen my heart. This weekend I made the trek down to San Diego to visit two of my friends and absolutely LOVED it. All of the beautiful LA weather and none of the traffic! My friend lives right on the bay and a couple of blocks from the beach, so we took full advantage (but by my lack of a tan you’d never know it). We spent the morning wakeboarding (harder than it looks) and then went to Seaworld where we saw Shamu! I had never been to Seaworld before so it was really exciting, although it didn’t compare to Disneyland. I’ve decided that if I have to work in LA, I’m living in San Diego and commuting- a long drive but totally worth it!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

