Hot Diggity

I’m not entirely a vegetarian but I consider myself to be a “social carnivore”, a term I semi made up to mean one who only eats meat when there is no alternative. Before I came to Los Angeles, I hadn’t eaten a piece of meat for months. But there’s something about this city that brings out the carnivore in me. With places like In N Out and Umami,I would feel like I missed out if I didn’t eat at least one burger. But what really gets me are the hot dogs on the street. Sanitation issues aside, these are the best hot dogs I’ve ever eaten. Hands down.

Leave a Reply

