Meeting with Marilyn

This past week, I had the great pleasure of meeting with Marilyn, one-on-one, for a personal coaching session. I thought I would be rehearsing and essentially getting practice-based instruction. We met by the pool and we ended up talking all about acting and philosophies and such. I gave her a brief rundown of my previous acting experiences, including the classes I have taken at Kentucky. It was a tremendous session as I feel I have learned so much from Marilyn and company this whole summer. But being able to talk to her about everything I’ve learned over the summer was a great experience and I am so grateful of Marilyn for taking time out of her busy schedule to meet with me.

Leave a Reply

