Home Sweet Home

Up until about four weeks ago I thought that New York was the greatest city in the world, but currently, Los Angeles tops my charts. I love how diverse the city is from the sheer madness of Hollywood Blvd to the laid-back, casual style of Santa Monica. What I love most about Los Angeles is that I can pass the Beverly Hills BMW, drive only a few blocks in a different direction and find myself in the middle of Korea Town. Everything about this place is so eccentric and different. On my way to work, I pass THREE pet hotels. The things people do in this city baffles me, and I love every part of it. I think I’m going to spending time here for the long run.

Leave a Reply

