Venice the Menace

Image

Dont get me wrong, I’ve been experiencing new things galore, but for some reason, I keep finding myself back at Venice Beach. I don’t know if its the street performers, or the dazed and confused pot heads that wander aimlessly down the boardwalk, but I can’t seem to get enough of the atmosphere. On a weekend afternoon, the boardwalk is lined with people trying to sell their products, most of which are so easy to make, a homeless man could do it-literally. Of course there are some amazing things to see in Venice…other than “shitty advice” or a $1. If anyone hasn’t experienced the craziness of Venice Beach, I absolutely recommend spending a day pushing through the throngs of people who also had the same idea for the afternoon. 

Image

Leave a Reply

