A Little Bit From Home

While my stay here in Los Angeles has been really fun, it’s awesome to receive visits from familiar faces during the last stretch of the program. My sister Victoria is visiting me. She was a member of last year’s Elon in LA program and she had an amazing time. She is actually part of the reason I am here. She had such a wonderful experience that I decided to try it out on my own. It’s been great so far and I have learned so much, but it’ll be good comparing my experience to hers and enjoying this city together. After being away for so long on my own, I started getting homesick, but this is exactly what I needed to survive these last few days. I really am looking forward to enjoying this week with her and showing her how awesome our movie is too.

Family Time

Leave a Reply

