HALA MADRID!!

As a Panamanian, being a soccer fan is in my blood. It so happens that a few weeks ago I realized the Real Madrid was flying into Los Angeles to play against the LA Galaxy. Of course I didn’t hesitate and I decided to buy tickets to see them play. The game is on August 2nd and I am insanely excited for it. I got me, my sister and a friend awesome seats near the goal, which means that at some point of the game we will be able to have Iker Casillas really close to us. Maybe for some soccer is irrelevant and boring, but for Hispanics it is a passion and I share that with them. This game is incredible and I am excited about it. I have even bought my own jersey to support my favorite player, Xabi Alonso. We’re all really looking forward to this game and crossing fingers for the Real to deliver and win this game.

Xabi Alonso – Real Madrid

Leave a Reply

