Goodbye L.A

So, it has been a very character building experience for me here in Los Angeles.  I have learned so much and I have dealt with a lot during this summer.  I am so excited to see all the films that have been made during this summer including The Third Proposal, which is the film I worked on.  Yes, it was stressful and there were times I really just wanted to snap, but I realized this is the business I want to go int so I need to figure out another way to express myself and get my point across.  I had some great laughs, especially on the first day when we shot at the Santa Monica Pier and everyone that Luke (who plays Peter) was actually proposing. It was great to know that the scene actually looked real! It was also very fitting that I was working with Luke and Molly again on film about proposing, when I had used them for my first project here in L.A and had Luke proposing to Molly. Very fitting.  I realized how much I love L.A and I know I will be living here in the future.  It just has such a great vibe! My internship was a lot of fun and I am going to miss my fellow interns, but I can’t wait to come back home and sleep in my OWN BED! Ah it shall be wonderful! Thank you to everyone who has supported me and the film that was a part of.  I always knew I had a great support system.

Leave a Reply

