It’s the Final Countdown

www.facebook.com/enterthedeadzone 

The final films are well under way, and I have never been more scared or excited in my life. I can’t wait to film, but I also keep thinking everything is going to go wrong. To give a little back story, I am the producer of the Dead Zone. I eat, sleep and breathe this movie. But literally, I had a dream about it the other night. It is slowly but surely taking over my entire life.

When I come home, the first thing I do is get on the computer to check the Dead Zone Facebook, or make posters, or beg all my friends to donate. Now, I will say that everyone has been more than supportive. I did not expect to receive the amount of interest that we have. This statement goes for supporters as well as cast and crew. For the record – I could not have asked for a better group of people to be surrounded by this summer.

Despite the fact that I am scared out of my mind, I know that this will be the best thing I have ever been a part of. This team knows how to work together, and it’s truly wonderful to know that everyone is equally invested in your project. That’s when the magic happens.

I cannot wait to see the final product. Until then, here is a promo poster to get everyone excited!

Image

 

Leave a Reply

