Expect the Unexpected

One thing I have learned in L.A. is to always expect the unexpected. I have the wonderful opportunity to be a part of the fantastic team of  the Steinwicks and Agnes short film, and I have already learned more about the process of making a successful film than I would have ever imagined.

I have met many brilliant proffesional dancers here in L.A., and I have been greatly surprised by the directors at my internship, Diavolo Dance Theatre. They are all generally crazy people and are constantly dancing around the office or doing silly impresions of any kind of accent. I really appreciate that they can have fun and get work done all at the same time!

1000090_585382258180046_1403203254_nOn the set of Steinwicks and Agnes!

Leave a Reply

